CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

SUNYAC Championships Highlight Video

2017-18

SPORT   SITE      DATE      COVERAGE
MEN      
 Cross Country Fredonia Sat., October 27, 2018  Championship Page
 Soccer On Campuses                              Sat., October 27, 2018 (first round)
Wed., October 31, 2018 (semi)
Sat., November 3, 2018 (final) 
Bracket
 Indoor Track and Field Brockport                                         Fri.-Sat., February 22-23, 2018  Championship Schedule
Basketball On Campuses     

Tues., February 19, 2019 (first round)
Fri.-Sat., February 22-23, 2019 (final four)

Bracket
 Ice Hockey Top Seed      Wed., February 20, 2019
Sat., February 23, 2019
Sat., March 2, 2019
Bracket
 Swimming and Diving Erie C.C. Pool   Wed.-Sat., February 20-23, 2019 Championship Page
 Outdoor Track and Field Geneseo Fri.-Sat., May 3-4, 2019 Championship Schedule
Lacrosse Top Seed     Wed., May 1, 2019(play-in)
Sat., May 4, 2019
Bracket
 Baseball Top Seed    Thurs.-Sat., May 2-4, 2019 Bracket
WOMEN      
 Tennis (Binghamton Tennis Center)  Sat.-Mon., October 13-14, 2018

Championship Page

Bracket

 Cross Country Fredonia Sat., October 27, 2018 Championship Page  
Soccer On Campuses       Sat., October 27, 2018 (play-in)
Wed., October 31, 2018 (semi)
Sat., November 3, 2018 (final)
Bracket
 Field Hockey Top Seed    Wed. October 31, Sat. November 4, 2018 Bracket
 Volleyball                          Top Seed 

Tues., October 3, 2018
Fri.-Sat., November 2-3, 2018

Bracket
 Swimming and Diving Erie C.C. Pool Wed.-Sat., February 20-23, 2019 Championship Page
 Indoor Track and Field Brockport  Fri.-Sat., February 22-23, 2019 Championship Schedule
 Basketball On Campuses Tues., February 29, 2019
Fri.-Sat., February 22-23, 2019 (final four)
Bracket
Outdoor Track and Field Geneseo Fri.-Sat., May 3-4, 2019 Championship Schedule
 Lacrosse Top Seed Weds., May 1, 2019(play-in)
Sat., May 4, 2019 (final four)
Bracket
 Softball Top Seed  Thurs.-Sun., May 2-5, 2019 Championship Schedule
Volleyball Weekends  Hosts   Pool Play
Tues. Oct. 30, 2018 #3 and #4 seeds Tues., October 30, 2018 (first round)  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 2-3, 2018 #1 seed Fri.-Sat., November 2-3 2018 (final four)