CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

SUNYAC Championships Highlight Video

2017-18

SPORT   SITE      DATE      COVERAGE
MEN      
  Potsdam Sat., October 28, 2017
 
On Campuses                              Sat., October 28, 2017 (first round)
Wed., November 1, 2017 (semi)
Sat., November 4, 2017 (final) 
Bracket
 Indoor Track & Field
Brockport                                         Fri.-Sat., February 23-24, 2018  
 Men's Basketball
On Campuses     

Tues., February 20, 2018 (first round)

Bracket
    Fri.-Sat., February 23-24, 2018  
 Men's Ice Hockey
Top Seed      Wed., February 21, 2018 Bracket
    Sat., February 24, 2018  
    Sat., March 3, 2018  
 Swimming & Diving
Erie C.C. Pool   Wed.-Sat., February 21-24, 2018 Championship Page
 Outdoor Track & Field
Geneseo Fri.-Sat., May 4-5, 2018
 Men's Lacrosse Top Seed     Wed., May 2, 2018(play-in) Bracket
  Top Seed     Sat., May 5, 2018  
 Baseball Top Seed    Thurs.-Sat., May 3-5, 2018 Bracket
WOMEN      
 
(Binghamton Tennis Center)  Sat.-Mon., October 14-16, 2017

Championship Page

Bracket

 
Potsdam Sat., October 28, 2017

On Campuses       Sat., October 28, 2017 (play-in)
Wed., November 1, 2017 (semi)
Sat., November 4, 2017 (final)
Bracket
 
Top Seed    Wed., Sat., November 1, 4, 2017 Bracket
                           Top Seed 

Tues., October 31, 2017

Fri.-Sat., November 3-4, 2017

Bracket
 Swimming & Diving
Erie C.C. Pool Wed.-Sat., February 21-24, 2018 Championship Page
 Indoor Track & Field
Brockport  Fri.-Sat., February 23-24, 2018  
 Women's Basketball On Campuses Tues., February 20, 2018 Bracket
    Fri.-Sat., February 23-24, 2018  
 Outdoor Track & Field Geneseo Fri.-Sat., May 4-5, 2018
 Women's Lacrosse Top Seed Tues., May 1, 2018(play-in) Bracket
  Top Seed    Fri.-Sat., May 4-5, 2018 (final four)  
 Softball Top Seed  Thurs.-Sun., May 3-6, 2018 Championship Schedule
Volleyball Weekends  Hosts   Pool Play
2017 - September 22-23 Plattsburgh/Fredonia    
2017 - October 6-7     Oswego/ Geneseo    
2017 - October 20-21 Buffalo/Oneonta