SUNYAC Office
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
OFFICE: (607) 753-2278
FAX: (607) 753-2280

Staff Directory

SUNYAC Office
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
OFFICE: (607) 753-2278
FAX: (607) 753-2280

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Di Camillo

Commissioner

607-753-2279 sunyacsports@gmail.com
Megan Cross

Associate Commissioner

607-753-2277 megan.cross@cortland.edu
Jonathan LaDieu

Assistant

607-753-2278 sunyacassistant@gmail.com

Executive Council

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Ranieri

Chair

607-436-2446 tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu
Sue Viscomi

Chair-Elect

315-312-3747 susan.viscomi@oswego.edu
Stuart Robinson

Past Chair

845-257-3910 robinsos@newpaltz.edu

Faculty Athletic Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Granger

SUNYAC FARO Chair

granger@geneseo.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Volkmann

Geneseo SID, Chair

585-245-5346 volkmann@geneseo.edu
Stacey Corry

Brockport SID

585-395-2218 scorry@brockport.edu
Jeff Ventura

Buffalo State SID

716-878-6030 venturjm@buffalostate.edu
Fran Elia

Cortland SID

607-753-5673 fran.elia@cortland.edu
Jerry Reilly

Fredonia SID

716-673-3100 jerome.reilly@fredonia.edu
Brandy Thurston

Morrisville SID

315-684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Monica D'Ippolito

New Paltz SID

845-257-3927 dippolim@newpaltz.edu
Geoff Hassard

Oneonta SID

607-436-2106 hassargj@oneonta.edu
Michael Bielak

Oswego SID

315-312-2488 michael.bielak@oswego.edu
Brian Savard

Plattsburgh SID

518-564-4123 bsava004@plattsburgh.edu
Dan Bronson

Potsdam SID

315-267-2315 bronsodh@potsdam.edu

Governing Body

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hart

Brockport Athletic Director

585-395-2579 ehart@brockport.edu
Susan Hoffman

Senior Woman Administrator

585-395-5327 shoffman@brockport.edu
Dani Drews

Delegate

585-395-5695 ddrews@brockport.edu
Jerry Boyes

Buffalo State Athletic Director

716-878-6534 boyesjs@buffalostate.edu
Jeff Ventura

Delegate

716-878-6030 venturjm@buffalostate.edu
Lindsay Abbott

Senior Woman Administrator

716-878-6526 abottlm@buffalostate.edu
Michael Urtz

Cortland Athletic Director

607-753-4953 urtzm@cortland.edu
Tom Cranfield

Delegate

607-753-2359 cranfieldt@cortland.edu
Courtney Wormuth

Senior Woman Administrator

607-753-1111 courtney.wormuth@cortland.edu
Valentine Megan

Fredonia Interim AD

716-673-3542 valentine@fredonia.edu
Michael Mooney

Geneseo Athletic Director

585-245-5343 mooney@geneseo.edu
Liam Welsh

Delegate

585-245-5345 welshl@geneseo.edu
Jessica Seren

Senior Woman Administrator

585-245-5327 seren@geneseo.edu
Greg Carroll

Morrisville Athletic Director

315-684-6072 carrolgm@morrisville.edu
Brandy Thurston

Senior Woman Administrator

315-684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Stuart Robinson

New Paltz Athletic Director

845-257-3910 robinsos@newpaltz.edu
Brian Williams

Delegate

845-257-3912 williamb@newpaltz.edu
Shanna Vitale

Senior Woman Administrator

845-257-3929 vitales@newpaltz.edu
Tracey Ranieri

Oneonta Athletic Director

607-436-2446 tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu
Ryan Hooper

Delegate

607-436-2317 ryan.hooper@oneonta.edu
Daphne Thompson

Senior Woman Administrator

607-436-2360 daphne.thompson@oneonta.edu
Susan Viscomi

Oswego Athletic Director

315-312-3747 susan.viscomi@oswego.edu
Eric Summers

Delegate

315-312-3303 eric.summers@oswego.edu
Mike Howard

Plattsburgh Athletic Director

518-564-4153 mhowa011@plattsburgh.edu
Melissa LaMere

Plattsburgh Assistant AD

518-564-4536 mlame001@plattsburgh.edu
Cheryl Cole

Senior Woman Administrator

518-564-4147 coleca@plattsburgh.edu
Jim Zalacca

Potsdam Athletic Director

315-267-2314 zalaccja@potsdam.edu
Rick Berkman

Assistant Athletic Director

315-267-2317 berkmarw@potsdam.edu
Lauren Bruce

Senior Woman Administrator

315-267-2322 brucele@potsdam.edu

Committees/Councils

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Appeals Committee

Awards Committee

Championships Committee

Constitution Committee

Finance Committee

Nominating Committee

Presidents Council

Scheduling Committee

Student-Athlete Well-Being Committee

Executive Council


Stuart Robinson Chair robinsos@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3910
Tracey Ranieri Chair Elect tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu 607-436-2446
Michael Mooney Past Chair mooney@geneseo.edu 585-245-5343
Mike Howard Plattsburgh Athletic Director mhowa011@plattsburgh.edu 518-564-4153
Megan Valentine Conference Senior Woman Administrator megan.valentine@fredonia.edu  

 

Faculty Athletic Representative

Jennifer Bueche SUNYAC FARO Chair buechejl@oneonta.edu  

 

Sports Information Directors

Tim Volkmann Geneseo SID, Chair volkmann@geneseo.edu 585-245-5346
Stacey Corry Brockport SID scorry@brockport.edu 585-395-2218
Jeff Ventura Buffalo State SID venturjm@buffalostate.edu 716-878-6030
Fran Elia Cortland SID fran.elia@cortland.edu 607-753-5673
Jerry Reilly Fredonia SID jerome.reilly@fredonia.edu 716-673-3100
Brandy Thurston Morrisville SID wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu 315-684-6250
Geoff Hassard Oneonta SID hassargj@oneonta.edu 607-436-2106
Michael Bielak Oswego SID michael.bielak@oswego.edu 315-312-2488
Brian Savard Plattsburgh SID
 
Dan Bronson Potsdam SID bronsodh@potsdam.edu 315-267-2315

 

Governing Body

Erick Hart Brockport Athletic Director ehart@brockport.edu 585-395-2579
Susan Hoffman Delegate / Senior Woman Administrator shoffman@brockport.edu 585-395-5327
Jerry Boyes Buffalo State Athletic Director boyesjs@buffalostate.edu 716-878-6534
Jeff Ventura Delegate venturjm@buffalostate.edu 716-878-6030
Michael Urtz Cortland Athletic Director urtzm@cortland.edu 607-753-4953
Tom Cranfield Delegate cranfieldt@cortland.edu 607-753-2359
Courtney Wormuth Senior Woman Administrator courtney.wormuth@cortland.edu 607-753-1111
Greg Prechtl Fredonia Athletic Director gregory.prechtl@fredonia.edu 716-673-3101
Megan Valentine Delegate / Senior Woman Administrator megan.valentine@fredonia.edu 716-673-3542
Michael Mooney Geneseo Athletic Director mooneym@geneseo.edu 585-245-5343
Liam Welsh Delegate welshl@geneseo.edu 585-245-5345
Jessica Seren Senior Woman Administrator seren@geneseo.edu 585-245-5327
Stuart Robinson New Paltz Athletic Director robinsos@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3910
Shanna Vitale Senior Woman Administrator vitales@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3929
Brian Williams Delegate williamb@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3912
Tracey Ranieri Oneonta Athletic Director tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu 607-436-2446
Ryan Hooper Delegate ryan.hooper@oneonta.edu 607-436-2317
Daphne Thompson Senior Woman Administrator daphne.thompson@oneonta.edu  
Susan Viscomi Oswego Athletic Director susan.viscomi@oswego.edu 315-312-3747
Eric Summers Delegate eric.summers@oswego.edu 315-312-3303
Tracy Bruno Senior Woman Administrator tracy.bruno@oswego.edu  
Mike Howard Plattsburgh Athletic Director mhowa011@plattsburgh.edu 518-564-4153
Stephanie Dutton Delegate dutt1167@plattsburgh.edu 518-564-4148
Cheryl Cole Senior Woman Administrator coleca@plattsburgh.edu 518-564-4147
Jim Zalacca Potsdam Athletic Director zalaccja@potsdam.edu 315-267-2314
Lauren Bruce Senior Woman Administrator brucele@potsdam.edu 315-267-2322
Greg Carroll Morrisville Athletic Director carrolgm@morrisville.edu 315-684-6072
Brandy Thurston Senior Woman Administrator wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu 315-684-6250

SUNYAC Office
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
OFFICE: (607) 753-2278
FAX: (607) 753-2280