Staff Directory

SUNYAC Office
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
OFFICE: (607) 753-2278
FAX: (607) 753-2280

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Di Camillo
Commissioner
607-753-2279 sunyacsports@gmail.com
Megan Cross
Associate Commissioner
607-753-2277 megan.cross@cortland.edu
Kevin Carr
Assistant
607-753-2278 kevin.carr@cortland.edu

Executive Council

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Ranieri
Chair
607-436-2446 tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu
Sue Viscomi
Chair-Elect
315-312-3747 susan.viscomi@oswego.edu
Stuart Robinson
Past Chair
845-257-3910 robinsos@newpaltz.edu

Faculty Athletic Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Granger
SUNYAC FARO Chair
granger@geneseo.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Corry
Brockport SID
585-395-2218 scorry@brockport.edu
Jeff Ventura
Buffalo State SID
716-878-6030 venturjm@buffalostate.edu
Fran Elia
Cortland SID
607-753-5673 fran.elia@cortland.edu
Jerry Reilly
Fredonia SID
716-673-3100 jerome.reilly@fredonia.edu
Tim Volkmann
Geneseo SID
585-245-5346 volkmann@geneseo.edu
Brandy Thurston
Morrisville SID
315-684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Monica D'Ippolito
New Paltz SID
845-257-3927 dippolim@newpaltz.edu
Geoff Hassard
Oneonta SID
607-436-2106 hassargj@oneonta.edu
Michael Bielak
Oswego SID, Chair
315-312-2488 michael.bielak@oswego.edu
Brian Savard
Plattsburgh SID
518-564-4123 bsava004@plattsburgh.edu
Dan Bronson
Potsdam SID
315-267-2315 bronsodh@potsdam.edu

Governing Body

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hart
Brockport Athletic Director
585-395-2579 ehart@brockport.edu
Susan Hoffman
Senior Woman Administrator
585-395-5327 shoffman@brockport.edu
Dani Drews
Delegate
585-395-5695 ddrews@brockport.edu
Jerry Boyes
Buffalo State Athletic Director
716-878-6534 boyesjs@buffalostate.edu
Jeff Ventura
Delegate
716-878-6030 venturjm@buffalostate.edu
Maria Roberts
Senior Woman Administrator
716-878-6509 depetemc@buffalostate.edu
Michael Urtz
Cortland Athletic Director
607-753-4953 urtzm@cortland.edu
Tom Cranfield
Delegate
607-753-2359 cranfieldt@cortland.edu
Courtney Wormuth
Senior Woman Administrator
607-753-1111 courtney.wormuth@cortland.edu
Jerry Fisk
Fredonia Athletic Director
716-673-3101 gerald.fisk@fredonia.edu
Angela Pucciarelli
Senior Woman Administrator
716-673-3542 angela.pucciarelli@fredonia.edu
PJ Gondek
Delegate
716-673-3366 patrick.gondek@fredonia.edu
Michael Mooney
Geneseo Athletic Director
585-245-5343 mooney@geneseo.edu
George Gagnier
Delegate
gagnier@geneseo.edu
Jessica Seren
Senior Woman Administrator
585-245-5327 seren@geneseo.edu
Greg Carroll
Morrisville Athletic Director
315-684-6072 carrolgm@morrisville.edu
Brandy Thurston
Senior Woman Administrator
315-684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Stuart Robinson
New Paltz Athletic Director
845-257-3910 robinsos@newpaltz.edu
Brian Williams
Delegate
845-257-3912 williamb@newpaltz.edu
Shanna Szablinski
Senior Woman Administrator
845-257-3929 vitales@newpaltz.edu
Tracey Ranieri
Oneonta Athletic Director
607-436-2446 tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu
Ryan Hooper
Delegate
607-436-2317 ryan.hooper@oneonta.edu
Daphne Thompson
Senior Woman Administrator
607-436-2360 daphne.thompson@oneonta.edu
Susan Viscomi
Oswego Athletic Director, SWA
315-312-3747 susan.viscomi@oswego.edu
Eric Summers
Delegate
315-312-3303 eric.summers@oswego.edu
JJ Antoine
Senior Woman Administrator
315-312-3360 jacqueline.antoine@oswego.edu
Mike Howard
Plattsburgh Athletic Director
518-564-4153 mhowa011@plattsburgh.edu
Melissa LaMere
Delegate
518-564-4536 mlame001@plattsburgh.edu
Cheryl Cole
Senior Woman Administrator
518-564-4147 coleca@plattsburgh.edu
Sharief Hashim
Potsdam Athletic Director
315-267-2314 hashimms@potsdam.edu
Rick Berkman
Delegate
315-267-2317 berkmarw@potsdam.edu
Lauren Bruce
Senior Woman Administrator
315-267-2322 brucele@potsdam.edu

Committees/Councils

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Appeals Committee
Awards Committee
Championships Committee
Constitution Committee
Finance Committee
Nominating Committee
Presidents Council
Scheduling Committee
Professional Development & Education Committee Committee