Staff Directory

SUNYAC Office
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
OFFICE: (607) 753-2278
FAX: (607) 753-2280

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Di Camillo Commissioner
607-753-2279 sunyacsports@gmail.com
Megan Cross Associate Commissioner
607-753-2277 megan.cross@cortland.edu
Jonathan LaDieu Assistant
607-753-2278 sunyacassistant@gmail.com

Executive Council

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Ranieri Chair
607-436-2446 tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu
Sue Viscomi Chair-Elect
315-312-3747 susan.viscomi@oswego.edu
Stuart Robinson Past Chair
845-257-3910 robinsos@newpaltz.edu
Michael Mooney Secretary
585-245-5343 mooney@geneseo.edu

Faculty Athletic Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Granger SUNYAC FARO Chair
granger@geneseo.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Volkmann Geneseo SID, Chair
585-245-5346 volkmann@geneseo.edu
Stacey Corry Brockport SID
585-395-2218 scorry@brockport.edu
Jeff Ventura Buffalo State SID
716-878-6030 venturjm@buffalostate.edu
Fran Elia Cortland SID
607-753-5673 fran.elia@cortland.edu
Jerry Reilly Fredonia SID
716-673-3100 jerome.reilly@fredonia.edu
Brandy Thurston Morrisville SID
315-684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Geoff Hassard Oneonta SID
607-436-2106 hassargj@oneonta.edu
Michael Bielak Oswego SID
315-312-2488 michael.bielak@oswego.edu
Brian Savard Plattsburgh SID
518-564-4123 bsava004@plattsburgh.edu
Dan Bronson Potsdam SID
315-267-2315 bronsodh@potsdam.edu

Governing Body

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hart Brockport Athletic Director
585-395-2579 ehart@brockport.edu
Susan Hoffman Delegate / Senior Woman Administrator
585-395-5327 shoffman@brockport.edu
Jerry Boyes Buffalo State Athletic Director
716-878-6534 boyesjs@buffalostate.edu
Jeff Ventura Delegate
716-878-6030 venturjm@buffalostate.edu
Marie Curran-Headley Senior Woman Administrator
716-878-5425 curranmc@buffalostate.edu
Michael Urtz Cortland Athletic Director
607-753-4953 urtzm@cortland.edu
Tom Cranfield Delegate
607-753-2359 cranfieldt@cortland.edu
Courtney Wormuth Senior Woman Administrator
607-753-1111 courtney.wormuth@cortland.edu
Valentine Megan Fredonia Interim AD
716-673-3542 valentine@fredonia.edu
Michael Mooney Geneseo Athletic Director
585-245-5343 mooney@geneseo.edu
Liam Welsh Delegate
585-245-5345 welshl@geneseo.edu
Jessica Seren Senior Woman Administrator
585-245-5327 seren@geneseo.edu
Greg Carroll Morrisville Athletic Director
315-684-6072 carrolgm@morrisville.edu
Brandy Thurston Senior Woman Administrator
315-684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Stuart Robinson New Paltz Athletic Director
845-257-3910 robinsos@newpaltz.edu
Brian Williams Delegate
845-257-3912 williamb@newpaltz.edu
Shanna Vitale Senior Woman Administrator
845-257-3929 vitales@newpaltz.edu
Tracey Ranieri Oneonta Athletic Director
607-436-2446 tracey.ranieri@oneonta.edu
Ryan Hooper Delegate
607-436-2317 ryan.hooper@oneonta.edu
Daphne Thompson Senior Woman Administrator
daphne.thompson@oneonta.edu
Susan Viscomi Oswego Athletic Director
315-312-3747 susan.viscomi@oswego.edu
Eric Summers Delegate
315-312-3303 eric.summers@oswego.edu
Mike Howard Plattsburgh Athletic Director
518-564-4153 mhowa011@plattsburgh.edu
Melissa LaMere Plattsburgh Assistant AD
518-564-4536 mlame001@plattsburgh.edu
Cheryl Cole Senior Woman Administrator
518-564-4147 coleca@plattsburgh.edu
Jim Zalacca Potsdam Athletic Director
315-267-2314 zalaccja@potsdam.edu
Rick Berkman Assistant Athletic Director
315-267-2317 berkmarw@potsdam.edu
Lauren Bruce Senior Woman Administrator
315-267-2322 brucele@potsdam.edu